Cheesy Pasta Ohlala!

It’s a damp miserable day and I’ve had my first taste of driving in the rain at rush hour in Dublin city centre. I need food love and lots of it!

There’s not much more comforting than cheesy pasta and here’s what I did.

I’d some fresh Lidl pasta which I plunged in boiling water for 3 min.

20141112_143143

Rinsed them with cold water and drained them.

Put them in my magic ceramic pan and put a heaped spoon full of my blue cheese sauce left over from last nights dinner (2 parts blue cheese to 1 part sour cream melted together slowly) and some grated cheddar. Mix it all and let it warm through till the cheese melts. Tuck in!

20141112_143939

Leave a Reply

