A Summer Affair

Sweet and savoury is a combination that really works for me. I’m forever adding fruits to my salads. I’m at my happiest in the summer when I can try out new variations. Like today! You will feel so satisfied after this salad!

Ingredients:

Small head of broccoli, 1 nectarine, celery leaves, parsley, mint, feta, seeds, balsamic vinegar, olive oil, salt and pepper.

Method:

In a bowl mix all the ingredients (we’re using the broccoli raw!) and season to taste. Nothing fancy and done in less than 5 min!

20140713_203056

10 thoughts on “A Summer Affair

Leave a Reply

